Cellulose, plant-derived capsule (modified cellulose)
Gluten free. Contains no sugar, salt, soy, corn, yeast, wheat, dairy products, artificial colors, preservatives or ingredients of animal origin.
Freshness & safety sealed with printed outer shrink-wrap and printed inner seal. Do not use if either seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.